## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C5-87-843

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADR REVIEW BOARD

**ORDER** 

WHEREAS, this Court created an ADR review board in an order dated December 2, 1993,

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the ADR review board for terms expiring on December 31, 1994:

Hon. Myron S. Greenberg
Lynae Olson
Kenneth M. Strom
Daniel A. Gislason
Michael A. Landrum
Nancy Welsh
Barbara McAdoo

DATED: January 13, 1994

BY THE COURT:

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 13 1994

FILED

## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C5-87-843

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADR REVIEW BOARD

ORDER

WHEREAS, this Court created an ADR review board in an order dated December 2, 1993 and appointed members in an order dated January 13, 1994,

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

- 1. Lynae Olson is appointed Chair of the ADR review board.
- 2. June Cicero, Director of Supreme Court Continuing Education, is appointed as staff to the board.

DATED: January 26, 1994

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 27 1994

FILED

A. M. Keith Chief Justice